Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

The team

Board Sponsor

NameOrganizationRoleContact
Mike HarmonSymphony LLCCTOmike at symphony dot com

Chair(s)

NameOrganizationRoleContact
Bruce SkingleSymphony LLCPrincipal Engineer
bruce dot skingle at symphony dot com 

Members

NameOrganizationRoleContact
Ian StocksTradewebChief Technology Architect
ian dot stocks at tradeweb dot com
Johan SanderssonFactSetSenior Product Manager
jsandersson at factset dot com
Frank TarsilloMarkitHead of Architecture
frank.tarsillo at markit dot com
James Turck Credit Suisse GM Architecture 
james.turck@credit-suisse.com 
Emmet Murphy Credit Suisse GM Client Architect 
emmet.murphy@credit-suisse.com 
Afsheen AfsharJPMorgan Chase
afsheen dot afshar at jpmchase dot com
Dominic WilliamsHSBCFI cash E-tragin Tech Lead
dominic williams at hsbcib dot com
David LewisBNY Mellon
David.Lewis@bnymellon.com
Sam KrasnikGoldman Sachs
samuel.krasnik@gs.com
Richard KleterDeutsche BankDirectorrichard.kleter@db.com
Lawrence MillerSymphony LLCEVP Global Technology

lawrence@symphony.com

Scott PreissS&P (CUSIP)Managing Director, Global Head - CGSscott.preiss@cusip.com
Matthew BastianS&P (CUSIP)CUSIP Director of Market/Business Developmentmatthew.bastian@cusip.com
Jiten MehtaCitiTBCjiten.mehta@citi.com

Hamish Brookeman

S&P Global Market Intelligence

/ SNL

Director Data Architecture

hbrookeman@snl.com
Sid Liu

S&P Global Market Intelligence

/ SNL
Senior Director Architecturesid.liu@spcapitaliq.com
Peter MonksSymphony Software Foundation
peter@symphony.foundation
Nicholas KolbaOpenFin
nick@openfin.co

Working Group Charter

The Financial Objects Standardization Working Group is tasked to develop standard patterns of usage and representation to facilitate financial interactions involving humans through the Symphony platform.

The Working Group shall not define new standards to represent financial interactions per se, but will develop profiles and patterns of usage to facilitate the interworking between participants in different enterprises across both front and back office areas, reusing existing standards where appropriate, by allowing these rich entities to be the center of cross institution collaboration.

  • No labels